Elvin Bishop, Ron Tanski, Les Sampou

Elvin Bishop, Ron Tanski, and Les Sampou discuss their latest releases.

Americana Music Show


The Americana Music Show is copyright 2012 by Taproot Media. The music and interviews in this episode are used with permission of the artists. The Taproot Theme music is called “Meltdown Man” by Derek K. Miller of Penmachine.com.


If you have any feedback for this episode or any other episode, please send mail to calvin@americanamusicshow.com.


elvin bishop

Elvin Bishop

Elvin Bishop Web Site




Ron Tanski

Ron Tanski Web Site



les sampou

Les Sampou

Les Sampou Web Site



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *